Wyclef- Warrior (New Track)

wyclefListen &/or Download here

3 Responses to “Wyclef- Warrior (New Track)”

  1. I prob email u or something we like the same stuff, and we just put it down in different ways. Ur UK shit is fire mane, opened my eyes real talk. This just my opinion fam, u should write more to give ur hitters ur opinion on the stuff u like my friends made me do mines like that. But anyways I bookmark ur page joint is wet keep it up…..

  2. give me a video please wyclef

  3. i love that song

Leave a Reply

