Rosa Acosta: Flexes In A Bikini

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Rosa Acosta: Flexes In A Bikini “, posted with vodpod
Rosa Acosta
3 Responses to “Rosa Acosta: Flexes In A Bikini”

  1. Rosa, i have seen a lot of your beauty in you.
    I bought a magazine where you appear in the cover, so i got really interested in you, and the beautiful and sculptural body you have.
    I am a really good artist, i really liked those pictures so i drew one. Painted in a big canvas, i would really like for you to see them.
    I want a personal opinion of you, if you mind to see what you think of it.
    I hope you can sent me an Email.
    This is my email alexissvl@yaho.com

  2. wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts
    of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing.
    I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

Leave a Reply

